The Committee maintains an overview of the Society's nominations, governance and awards. In addition the Committee gives advice on BSH membership, oversees elections to the Board and any other elected offices, approves committee chairmanship and membership and other posts within BSH and external posts where a BSH representative is requested by another organisation. 

  • Professor Guy Pratt (Chair)
  • Ms Alison Brown
  • Dr Satarupa Choudhuri
  • Dr Raymond Dang 
  • Dr Alison McCaig
  • Dr Sue Pavord
  • Dr Laith Tafesh